Key Personnel

CORPORATE

Shaw Thompson

President & CEO
sthompson@omies.com

Joe Christiana

Vice President jchristiana@omies.com

Kyle Prest

Controller kprest@omies.com

Cliff Collins

General Manager &

Director of Oil Spill Operations

cliffcollins@omies.com

Colette Hollis

Manager, Operations colettehollis@omies.com

Shannon Cooke

Manager, Human Resources scooke@omies.com

Connie Baer

Director, Marketing & Planning conniebaer@omies.com
DIVISION MANAGERS
Cliff Collins

General Manager &

Director, Oil Spill Operations

cliffcollins@omies.com

Bruce Bell

Director, Environmental Consulting bbell@omies.com
Scott Blackburn Director, Training scottblackburn@omies.com
Teddy Young Director, Health & Safety teddyyoung@omies.com

Chris Haydel

Director, Enviromental & Safety Products chrishaydel@omies.com
Justin Blanchard Director, Waste Management & Disposal justinblanchard@omies.com

Earl Jackson

Director, Industrial Services

ejackson@omies.com

Frank Piediscalzo

Director, Haz-Mat & Standby Rescue frankpiediscalzo@omies.com
Chip Hingle, Jr. Manager, Asbestos, Mold & Lead Abatement walterhingle@omies.com

Shanon Wade

Director, Transportation Services swade@omies.com
LOUISIANA FACILITY/OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Walter Diamond

Facility Manager, Belle Chasse wdiamond@omies.com

Cliff Collins

Facility Manager, Galliano cliffcollins@omies.com

Terry Posey

Facility Manager, Houma terryposey@omies.com

Jerome Gaspard

Facility Manager, New Iberia & Morgan City jgaspard@omies.com

Frank Piediscalzo

Director, Haz-Mat & Standby Rescue

Facility Manager, Port Allen & Gonzales

frankpiediscalzo@omies.com

John Snyder

Facility Manager, Venice johnsnyder@omies.com
TEXAS FACILITY/OPERATIONS MANAGERS

Max Stevens

TX Facilities Manager maxstevens@omies.com
Alex Barboza Operations Manager for Pasdena

alexbarboza@omies.com

Kenny Turlington

Operations Manager for Kilgore kennyturlington@omies.com

Curt Chatelain

Operations Manager for Port Arthur curtischatelain@omies.com


  


HOME | ABOUT | SERVICES | PRODUCTS | EMPLOYMENT | CONTACT US | SITE MAP | SEARCH THIS SITE

© Copyright 2011 OMI Environmental Solutions. All Rights Reserved